Skip to main content
AIA Springfield
HomeBoard Members

Members, login and click here to view email addresses for all leadership listed below.

2017 AIA Springfield Board of Directors

Name Title Email Phone
John McNabb, AIA President
Jennifer Wilson, AIA President-Elect
Stephen Telscher, AIA Secretary
Karen Cordes Spence, AIA Treasurer 417-873-7409
Russell Moffett, AIA Past-President
Mark Wheeler, AIA Director 417-831-9904
Michael Hampton, AIA Director   417-213-3334
Kate Stockton, Assoc. AIA Director   417-720-1577
Linden A. Mueller Component Director 417-886-8606
Billy Kimmons, AIA AIA MO - President 2017   417-831-9904
Jennifer Wilson, AIA AIA MO - Secretary 2017
Brad Baker, AIA AIA MO (Exp. 2018)
Nathan Burkholder, Assoc. AIA AIA MO   417-885-0002
Stephen Telscher, AIA AIA Springfield 2017 Rep to AIA MO   417-877-9600
Pat Amick, CMP AIA MO Executive Director   573-635-8555
Chris Ball, AIA AIA Central States Region Dir. 417-866-1904
Jack Morgan, AIA AIA Central States Region Dir.
Robert Weddle, AIA AIA Ex-Officio   417-873-7450

View Past Presidents List